Devon CCGs to merge

From 1 April 2019, NHS Devon Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) will be a new statutory organisation, with a membership of 131 GP practices across Devon, Plymouth and Torbay.

It will be formed from the two CCGs in Devon:

  1. NHS Northern, Eastern and Western Devon CCG
  2. NHS South Devon and Torbay CCG.

Rate this page