This website is no longer updated

On 1 April 2019, NHS Devon Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) launched.

NHS Devon CCG is a new statutory organisation, with a membership of 130 GP practices across Devon, Plymouth and Torbay.

It is formed from the two CCGs in Devon:

  1. NHS Northern, Eastern and Western Devon CCG
  2. NHS South Devon and Torbay CCG.

This website is no longer updated. Please visit NHS Devon CCG’s website.

Rate this page